Bristol Braille Technology

Schengen area

append delete granularcavalcade

The Schengen Area is a group of 26 European countries that have abolished passport and immigration controls at their common borders. The Schengen Area consists of twenty-two Member States of the European Union (EU) and four European Free Trade Association (EFTA) member states. It functions almost as a single country for international travel purposes, with it's own common visa policy covering such things as short-term visits and some kinds of working visas.

Reply RSS


(Leave this as-is, it’s a trap!)

There is no need to “register”, just enter the same name + password of your choice every time.

Pro tip: Use markup to add links, quotes and more.

Your friendly neighbourhood moderators: Ed Rogers, Steph