Bristol Braille Technology

Schengen area

append delete granularcavalcade

The Schengen Area is a group of 26 European countries that have abolished passport and immigration controls at their common borders. The Schengen Area consists of twenty-two Member States of the European Union (EU) and four European Free Trade Association (EFTA) member states. It functions almost as a single country for international travel purposes, with it's own common visa policy covering such things as short-term visits and some kinds of working visas.

Reply RSS


append delete #1. faxyjy

Schengen area is a topic of index that is showing the groups of 26 European countries that have abolish the passports. The immigration is also having some kind of the borders as the single country of for the international travel purposes with the long term policy.


(Leave this as-is, it’s a trap!)

There is no need to “register”, just enter the same name + password of your choice every time.

Pro tip: Use markup to add links, quotes and more.

Your friendly neighbourhood moderators: Ed Rogers, Steph